Mission Statement

We are here to help, educate and guide you through the Medicare process. We aim to build long-lasting relationships for years to come and improve quality of life with additional benefits to complement Medicare. We want to make it a smooth transition to better your current situation and enjoy coming into Medicare.  

T. 123-456-7890

  • RAN_5227.jpg

    Matt Gonzales

    Sr. Licensed Agent

    Frisco Medical Village

    Founder/Owner of getMcare, LLC

    Matt@getMcare.com

    469.471.432

  • Bob Cooke VHP.jpg

    Bob Cooke

    Licensed Agent

    Independence Medical Village

    getMcare Associate

    Bob@getMcare.com

    972.850.7934

  • Jinyu Shi.jpg

    Jim Shi

    Licensed Agent

    getMcare Associate

    Also fluent in Chinese & Mandarin.

    Jim@getMcare.com

    904.638.2488

  • Velita.png

    Velita Reed

    Licensed Agent

    McKinney Medical Village

    getMcare Associate

    Velita@getMcare.com

    469.628.8294

  • image0.jpeg

    Patrick Patterson

    Licensed Agent

    Legacy Medical Village

    getMcare Associate

    Patrick@getMcare.com

    972.658.7067

  • DR_edited.jpg

    Derrick Reed

    Licensed Agent

    getMcare Associate

    Derrick@getMcare.com

    469.585.7473

  • Macey.jpg

    Macey Reed

    Licensed Agent

     

    getMcare Associate

    Macey@getMcare.com

    469.585.8040

  • Ruben_edited.jpg

    Ruben Gonzales

    Licensed Agent

    Houston, TX

    getMcare Associate

    Also Fluent in Spanish

    RGonz@getMcare.com

    281.536.9898

  • Jyotika Patel.jpg

    Jyotika Patel

    Licensed Agent

    getMcare Associate

    Also fluent in  Gujarati, Hindi & Swahili

    Jyotika@getMcare.com

    469.693.2077

  • P9_edited.jpg

    Richard Bell

    Licensed Agent

    getMcare Associate

    Richard@getMcare.com

    817.691.2346

  • IMG_9851.PNG

    Samina Ismail

    Licensed Agent

    getMcare Associate

    Also fluent in Urdu and Gujarati

    Samina@getMcare.com

    469.955.3308

getMcare LLC. Agency

469.471.4327

5425 W Spring Creek Pkwy
Plano, Collin County 75024
USA

©GETMCARE.