getMcare LLC. Agency

469.471.4327

5425 W Spring Creek Pkwy
Plano, Collin County 75024
USA

©2018 BY GETMCARE.

 

T. 123-456-7890

RAN_5227.jpg

Matt Gonzales

Founder/Owner

Bob Cooke VHP.jpg

Bob Cooke

Jinyu Shi.jpg

Jim Shi

Licensed Agent

Also fluent in Chinese and Mandarin

Mobile: 904.638.2488

Jim@getMcare.com

Velita_edited.png

Velita Reed

Licensed Agent

Mobile: 469.628.8294

Velita@getMcare.com

Ruben_edited.jpg

Ruben Gonzales

Licensed Agent

Also fluent in Spanish

Mobile: 281.536.9898

RGonz@getMcare.com

Jacqueline Martins.jpg

Jacqueline Martins

Licensed Agent

Also fluent in Portuguese and Spanish

Mobile: 214.946.0503

Jacque@getMcare.com

Jyotika Patel.jpg

Jyotika Patel

Licensed Agent

Also fluent in  Gujarati, Hindi & Swahili

Mobile: 469.693.2077

Jyotika@getMcare.com

IMG_1582.jpeg

John Lowney

Licensed Agent

Mobile: 214.973.6036

John@getMcare.com

P9_edited.jpg

Richard Bell

Licensed Agent

Mobile: 817.691.2346

Richard@getMcare.com

Jason Li.png

Jason Li

Licensed Agent

Also fluent in Chinese

Mobile: 214.676.7300

Jason@getMcare.com